FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

TWITCH - All live streams at Twitch.TV/itmeJP


Tuesday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - TwitchTV Stream Wednesday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - TwitchTV Stream Thursday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - TwitchTV Stream Friday - 1PM EDT / 5PM GMT - 8bits Saturday - 7PM EDT / 11PM GMT - Rollplay: Dark Heresy Sunday - 8PM EDT / 12AM GMT - Rollplay: D&D

YOUTUBE


1PM Everyday - Demon's Souls Playthrough 8PM Everyday - RollPlay on YouTube JPOV's of Walking Dead DLC

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current01:59, July 16, 2013Thumbnail for version as of 01:59, July 16, 201312:57480 × 269 (16 KB)Allegate (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.