FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

TWITCH - All live streams at Twitch.TV/itmeJP


Tuesday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - Dawn of War 2 Campaign Wednesday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - Dawn of War 2 Campaign Thursday - 5PM EDT / 9PM GMT - Dawn of War 2 Campaign Friday - Day Off! Saturday - 2PM EDT / 6PM GMT Subscriber Saturday -- normal stream, with giveaways! Sunday - 8PM EDT / 12AM GMT - Rollplay: D&D

YOUTUBE


4PM Everyday - RollPlay: DH 8PM Everyday - RollPlay: D&D Tuesday through Thursday, Real Talk with mOOnGLaDe JPOV of Shadowrun Returns

RollPlay Wiki - http://rollplaydnd.wikia.com/wiki/Rollplay_Wiki

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current01:49, July 24, 2013Thumbnail for version as of 01:49, July 24, 201311:23480 × 269 (16 KB)Allegate (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.